BEST COOKIES EVER! (AND THEY’RE HEALTHY!)

My roommate and I were cooking dinner one night when she told me she found a healthy chocolate chip cookie recipe on Pinterest. She told me there wasn’t any butter or flour in these cookies and it was mostly healthy ingredients. My first thought was there is no way that these cookies can taste good, but I thought I’d give it a try. We checked our pantry and we had all the ingredients that the recipe called for.

STP63376

If you like peanut butter then this is defiantly a recipe you want to try. First, we mix all the ingredients together and then dug in to start forming the cookies. Roll the ingredients into medium size balls and place 1 inch apart on a cookie sheet.

STP63377

The cookies only take about 8 minutes to prepare and 10 minutes to cook so you can have a great dessert in less than 20 minutes!

STP63378

When these cookies came out of the oven we were all a little unsure of how they were going to taste, but we gave it a try and…..they were so good! We made 24 cookies and they were all gone within the hour! I defiantly recommend making these cookies!!

STP63379

Leave a Reply

