For all the Fajita Lovers! (And the new Pinterst Adventure App!)

My favorite type of food is…MEXICAN FOOD! I could eat chips and dip all day long! One of my favorite things to order at Mexican restaurants is chicken fajitas, so when I found a healthy, easy chicken fajita recipe on Pinterest I had to try it!

I had most of the ingredients already but a few things I had to buy was cumin and chili powder, and they were very easy to find in the grocery store.

STP63399

The preparation was very easy! I mixed the sauce together, cut up the chicken and vegetables, and put in the chili sauce.

STP63401

I threw it all together in a baking pan and mixed it together! When I first saw a recipe for chicken fajitas I thought that it would be a long process of cutting a lot of vegetable and making the sauce just right, but this was very easy, which is a relief for a busy college student with too much to do!

STP63402

When I finished mixing it all together, I put it in the oven and it was done in 20 minutes! Not only was it quick and easy to make but it was DELICOUS! The batch of fajitas made so much that I had dinner for the next 2 nights! I love this recipe and it is so tasty I’ve already made it a second time! I defiantly recommend this chicken fajita recipe for anyone who doesn’t have a lot of time to spend in the kitchen but love chicken fajitas!

I made an app for Pinterest Adventures!

App

Screen Shot 2014-02-26 at 4.59.58 PM

On the Pinterest Adventures app, people will be able to get ratings for projects they want to do. They will see a 5 star rating system (5 stars is the best, 1 star is the worst) and be able to read people’s comments that have already tried the projects. This will help people decide what projects to do.There is no rating system on Pinterest,so this will show people what problems people who have done the project encountered or things they liked when doing the project. All they will have to do is type in the name of the project they are thinking about doing and the review will pop up!

Leave a Reply

