Honey Mustard Chicken!

My favorite dressing is….HONEY MUSTARD! When I found a Honey Mustard Chicken I knew I had to try it! One of the best parts was that I already had most of the ingredients in my fridge or they were easy to find, so I got right to making this chicken.

STP63390

This recipe was a little different than others that I have tried, because I had to marinate the chicken over night. I mixed the honey mustard dressing, garlic clove, honey, and soy sauce and then poured it over the chicken in a plastic bag. I let it marinate for a day.

STP63388

After it had marinated for a day I took it out to cook. It took about fifteen minutes to cook. A great side to go with the honey mustard chicken is mixed vegetables and a salad.

STP63391

The honey mustard chicken was delicious! It had a wonderful tangy but sweet taste to it and I will defiantly be making this again!

Leave a Reply

