What I’ve Learned!

d3bb07aff9c9a1babb75c1b07d675824[1]

This semester has flown by! Out of all the projects in my classes that I had to do this year, this blog has been my favorite! I had always wondered about the blogging world and I’m so glad I finally got my start in it!

I learned so much during this project. To maintain a good blog you must update it regularly and post interesting and relevant content that your audience will want to read! Some things that I could improve on is broadening the recipes and craft projects that I try.

This has defiantly been a beneficial experience. Knowing how to blog is an important skill in todays work world. Many people in all different professions have blogs to promote their companies in an interesting way, and this is defiantly a skill that could put you ahead of other people applying for the same job.

Recently, I just cooked one of my favorite meals from this blog, Chicken Fajitas and just wanted to show y’all how delicious they look coming out of the oven!

Leave a Reply

